Contact us

By Post:

Freepost 576
Ballarat VIC 3353

PO Box 576
Ballarat VIC 3353

By Telephone:

1800 134 100 Free Call

By Email:

CDF Ballarat

Fund Manager

Ross Wheatland

Assistant Manager

Mrs Sharyn Simpson

Customer Service Officers

Mrs Claire Blewitt

Mrs Aasha Liversidge

Committee of Management

Bishop Paul Bird CSsR
Mr Paul Foley (Chairman)
Mr Paul Jans
Ms Leonie McGuckian
Mr Luke Rieniets
Mr Luke Dunne
Fr Kevin Maloney VG
Mr  Ross Wheatland (Manager)

CDF Committee of Management Meetings

Every 2nd month, usually 2nd Tuesday